Inspirational 2021 – Juries and opening of registration

By April 30, 2021 Blog No Comments

On April 26th, IAB Spain (the Association of Advertising, Marketing and Digital Communication in Spain), presented the members of the Jury of the Inspirational Awards 2021. This Awards recognise the most inspiring campaigns, projects and companies for the communication and advertising sector in digital environments.

This year, the APCP is once again partner association of the awards together with the BCMA (the Spanish Branded Content Marketing Association). Together we worked hand in hand to contribute talent to the list of jurors. 

The Grand Jury includes Matias Dumont, MD & Founder of Antiestático & Veni, member of the APCP. Claudia Mayer, Executive Producer of Mamma Team, and also APCP member, is part of the Online Jury.

The Grand Jury and the Online Jury, made up of relevant professionals with extensive experience in each of the areas to be judged, will vote on the creation of the shortlist for the Gold, Silver and Bronze awards, which will be made public on 28 September.

The registration period began on 26th April and will end on 3th September 2021. Participating pieces must be projects between June 2020 and August 2021.

Here you can meet all the members of both juries.

The shortlist of the 14 categories will be published on September 28th. The Grand Jury will then work on the shortlist to decide which campaigns are worthy of the Gold, Silver and Bronze awards.

The 2021 edition of the awards will be held in a hybrid format. On the one hand, the Inspirational 2021 programme of presentations will take place virtually on 4, 5 and 6 October. Following this, on 7 October, the Círculo de Bellas Artes in Madrid will host in person the key notes from renowned speakers, the celebration of the Awards Gala and the closing party.

26th April – 3th September: Campaign registration period.
28th September: Publication of the shortlist for each category or group of categories.
4, 5 and 6 October: Virtual conference programme.
7th October: Key notes of speakers, Awards Gala and closing party.